Tonight: Vibir 2024

Malmo 2024

Tonight the final of Vidbir 2024 will take place in Kyiv at 17:00 CEST! The hosts of tonight final are: Timur Miroshnychenko, Julia Sanina and Vasyl Baidak.

The hosts of Vidbir 2024

The winner will be determined by a combination of the jury votes with televote (50-50). The jurors will be: Andrii Danylko (Verka Serduchka), Susana Jamaladinova (Jamala) and Sergii Tanchynets.

Photo with the jurors of Vidbir 2024

The running order for tonight is:

  1. YAKTAK– Lalala
  2. INGRET- Keeper
  3. NAZVA– Slavic English
  4. ANKA– Palala
  5. Drevo– Endless Chain
  6. Alyona Alyona & Jerry Heil– Teresa & Maria
  7. MELOVIN– Dreamer
  8. SKYLERR– Time is running out
  9. ZiferblatPlace I Call Home
  10. YAGODY– Tsunamia

You can listen to the VIDBIR 2024 competing entries here.

Euro Alfa Top:

Our top for the final is:

  1. Alyona Alyona & Jerry Heil– Teresa & Maria
  2. MELOVIN– Dreamer
  3. YAKTAK– Lalala
  4. ZiferblatPlace I Call Home
  5. YAGODY– Tsunamia
  6. ANKA– Palala
  7. INGRET- Keeper
  8. SKYLERR– Time is running out
  9. NAZVA– Slavic English
  10. Drevo– Endless Chain

Detailed results:

3NazvaSlavic English4341129
4AnkaPalala (Палала)35212226
5DrevoEndless Chain2232910
6Alyona Alyona and Jerry HeilTeresa & Maria1212128441
8SkylerrTime Is Running Out1110128
9ZiferblatPlace I Call Home7667264

You can watch the final of Vidbir on the official Eurovision YouTube Channel. The final will start at 17:00 CEST!